Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 775 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 775recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Masoud od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015

manfred od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015

aimee od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015

Weerawat od Tajland
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

Thomas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

manfred od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

Jeanette od Singapur
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2015

Moses od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015

Philippe od Francuska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Not great
Location
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015

Thanassis od Tajland
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: