Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 766 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 766recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Francisco C. od Španjolska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very good staff
The room a bit small
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Dolsie M. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
very friendly staff
the hotel staff are very accommodating and very friendly. the location is good and very good internet connection.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Hung D. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Poor service and not professional with local people
1. No room avaialbe on the checking date and send the guest to other hotel. Reason is hotel full booking but the manager forget to inform Agoda. Have seen other couple with same trouble 2. No complimentary water for guest but they put small water bottle in the fridge ( a kind of complimentary water in other hotel) and not list out in the drinking item list then they will charge you when ypu drink this bottle.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Dieu M. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
bad toilet
the toilet so small and not clean
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

Dominik N. od Njemačka
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
nice place to stay
Good location, good room. Friendly staff
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

David R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great place to stay!
I just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but it was a nice place to stay. The hotel seemed pretty new and was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was ok. Would stay here again. Also, had a nice location.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

marsha L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Friendly staff. Good location
It is located at old quarters where you can find most of the street food, bars and local cafes here. Easily accessible and walking distance to most of the main attractions like the museums.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Kevin M. od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

LEE J. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Sylwester Z. od Poljska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: