2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

En od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Monika od Poljska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jocelyn od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
excellent
Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jungho od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siew od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Not bad but there are better choice
Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Truus od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Nice!
Good Breakfast, Nice New room, good sanitary
We enjoyed - good!
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheong od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
value for money
friendly staff, clean, convenient
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Normala od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Quiet and comfortable
Room with balcony. Staff very helpful and accomodating.
Enjoy the quiet. Love the balcony and room design. Neat. Free internet excess c/w free laptop usage too!
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lindsay od Australija
Par
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Great
staff, location, price
Really great
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lindsay od Australija
Solo putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
excellent
staff, location, price
Brilliant
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: