Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2581 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2581recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Adam P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2014

Biswa K. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

Jasmine K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

Xiat L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

Luis S. od Urugvaj
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2014

Patricia W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Conor C. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2014

Angelin D. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014

Shih H. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2014

Jeffrey Z. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2014