2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Gary od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2014
enjoyable and a good hotel
attentive & friendly staffs, nice breakfast, english-speaking
Overall, the stay is great and valued for money. Staffs are attentive and helpful and able to speak understandable English. Hotel is clean and comfortable, however, there's no hook in the room to hang up the used towel and the hot/cold shower something went wrong, the water temperature couldn't adjust properly, went hot all the time!
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anders od Švedska
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Clean, friendly hotel - great value!
Nice rooms and good location, also friendly english speaking staff
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tarryn od Južna Afrika
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Very helpful friendly staff
Within walking distance to shops, staff very friendly. Booked tour to halong Bay through them.
Restaurant is ok, quite noisy rooms. Staff are very helpful and attentive. I lost my ring down the drain and they sent up someone immediately who managed to retrieve it :,)
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good food
Food superb, nice location, nice view
Awesome
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karolina od Češka Republika
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Professional, clean and friendly hotel
Location, staff, breakfast.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mathias od Danska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TAN od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bradley od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eva od Slovenija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Francuska
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: