2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Andrew od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Craig od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sivadon od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Nizozemska
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ahmed od Egipat
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Colin od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

zeng od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fung od Hong Kong
Grupe
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri
Clean, quiet, central
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kaiqi od Singapur
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Great service, wonderful place
Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: