2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Daisy od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zoe od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHEE od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arminio od Indija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2014
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sutthiphun od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

rahaimi od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kongwit od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Matthew od Vijetnam
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alan od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: