2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Regina od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Louise od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Valentina od Italija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Denisa od Portugal
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ayesha od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ramin od Francuska
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ramin od Francuska
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

teresa od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DON od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: