Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2581 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2581recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Foong F. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

Hayley B. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

marco L. od Italija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Deledda C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015

Robert E. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2015

Antoine M. od Belgija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2015

messaoud E. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2015

Eddie W. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2015

Dario V. od Italija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2015

Charles N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015