2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Jonathan od Kanada
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2013

Cassandra od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2013

Wen od Singapur
Grupe
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2013

Luke od Kanada
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2013

LEE od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2013

casimir od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2013

Chun od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Allan od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013

YOKO od Japan
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013

Kongwit od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: