2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Bruce od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geoffrey od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Randall od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Excellent value
location, room quality, value
Enjoyable stay, staff were helpful, room was very nice. Liked having a massage right in the hotel. Breakfast was good but not great.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yip od Malezija
Solo putnici
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Felt being cheated, fooled by reception.
clean and spacious room.
I experienced bad tricks by one the male reception staff who spoke well in English. When checking in, immediately this staff told me that there is a notice from local authority that there will be a power interruption from evening 6pm to midnite. And, he offered me to move to another sister hotel which located quite a distance. The room he offered me is way lower class as compared to the price i paid for the original hotel room. He kept persuiting me to stay at this lower class room without offering refund or whatsoever comoensation. I finally rejected his offer and sticked back to the original hotel. After i hv checked in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for lesd than 2 hours, this staff came again and yold me that the power interruption is now postponed to next day. Look, this made himself and the entire hotel group stupid, unprofessional, unenthical at all. This is causing me having to move up and fown to see room and wasting time.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Susanne od Njemačka
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MAYKIM od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

vikhram od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

haenarae od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Denny od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Menna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: