2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Kathy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013

Karin od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013

Heike od Njemačka
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013

Yap od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013

Low od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013

david od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Katie od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013

Katie od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

Neil od Australija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

Bruce od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: