2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Paul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shirley od Australija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rosina od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

peter od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeremy od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Heinrich od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shirley od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maureen od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Louella od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: