2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Heinrich od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

Alice od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

CHONG od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

CHONG od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Makiko od Japan
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Sakda od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Heinrich od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Michael od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013

Bert od Belgija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013

Biao od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: