2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Elise od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DJONG od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peter od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

shai od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FAZIL od Turska
Par
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Corinne od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stefan od Njemačka
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nikki od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Timothy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NGUYEN od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: