2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Duska od Kanada
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2013

Jessica od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2013

Carmen od Njemačka
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2013

Dale od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2013

Blake od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013

Dinh od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2013

Vanessa od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2013

Kent od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2013

Colin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2013

Covadonga od Španjolska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: