2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Kristian od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013

Leonardus od Nizozemska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013

Greg od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

Bing od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

ryan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

Zhi od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

Jiang od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2013

Mei od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

luis od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: