2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Tim od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

Mickey od Danska
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

KING od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

KING od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

Amanda od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

Amanda od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

arif od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

LIEK od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Mei od Malezija
Parovi
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: