Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2581 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2581recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

CHEONG C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

Evert B. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

Yeow L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Long D. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2013

Oliver G. od Novi Zeland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2013

Yip M. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
no frills
clean, large rooms, staff speaks english
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Peiling L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Overall a nice hotel but had bad experience
Great breakfast, clean room but had a bad experience with the hotel
Overall the hotel is clean, quite comfortable and the breakfast is good. For the price of the hotel, it is absolutely very value for money. However, I wasn't that pleased with the way the hotel treated every customer. We booked a trip to Halong Bay but it was cancelled due to a storm. We wanted to extend another day but they told us the hotel is fully booked. So we had to find another hotel at the very last minute. That is fine as we understand they can't vacant a room for us at the very last minute. However, we've a booking with them the next day through agoda and when we arrived to check in the next day, they told us the hotel was fully booked because many customers extended their stay due to the Halong Bay storm and wanted to transfer us to their sister hotel (Rising Dragon Haven) which they claimed were better. But it wasn't better. The customer service for Rising Dragon Haven is very bad. They provided just one big towel and when we requested for one more big towel and 2 small towels, they forgot about our request. When we asked again, they brought 2 big towels. The hot water was unavailable halfway through my shower and it was super cold. And the room is not sound proof so you can hear all your neighbours' conversation through out the day/night. The breakfast was pathetic as well. And its location is very far away from the centre of Old Quarter. So yes, the management of Rising Dragon Palace is bad. I feel they do not treat all customers the same and I think they've no right to simply put us (with booking) to another hotel. That is very unprofessional. lastly, Rising Dragon Palace is located very near to the train station so be prepared to listen to the train at the night or early morning.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Colin S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location and attentive staff
Receptionist Linh, location and food
First impression was very favourable. Receptionist Linh took time out to explain the hotel facilities and the nearby tourist attractions. Very helpful and attentive. Food was quite good and location very convenient. Spa was mixed - one therapist was fine but another was very bad. However the hotel were keen to make amends and this exemplified their customer friendly approach.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Hoai D. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good location
friendly staff, good location and value for money
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Andri K. od Južna Afrika
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Location, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful. We had booked a cruise and had to postpone due to bad weather, and a lady that worked at the front desk, Sinh, went out of her way to assist us and even gave us an upgrade to a family room seeing as we were three people traveling together.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2013