Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2581 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2581recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Neil B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Pleasantly surprised
Very centrally located, very nice room and friendly helpful stak=ff
First time visitor to Han Oi. Interesting place and like many Asian cities, you're not quite sure what to expect. The place leans very heavily on the influence of the French. The hotel is on the doorstep of the market area where you can find excellent bargains, especially if you have a local to help with the negotiation. The hotel was also a very nice surprise. Booked late solely on the review score on Agoda and well worth every point. A large, clean room, very quiet. As in all Vietnam cities, keep your eyes on the cars. the mopeds will miss you providing your keep moving.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2013

ANDRE B. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
very, very wet
most of the people are friendly
I did not like the room with only a very small window and no lift to the last flour
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2013

Ken T. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
excellent customer service
great customer service, extremely pleasant staff, customer service
I cannot over emphasize how great the customer service was. They were always smiling and asking you how things are, although sometimes, dead tired as we were after the tours, we gave no reply. Anyway, rooms were clean and everything was good. Just that i thought the food needs improvement, it was not very good and half the time the staff did no understand what we wanted, smiling as they were.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013

Heather H. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great Staff
Staff, food, and price
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013

Daniel W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2013
Amazing place with excellent service
The service, the fast internet access and the cheap price
It was amazing. The service was impeccable with both the front desk staff having a good command of the english language. They helped me with my problems with an errant taxi driver and they constantly called good and reliable cabs for us. The room was clean, spacious and had extremely fast internet access with almost no latency. Excellent value for money and i will definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

Jane G. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013

Joseph N. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff that speak English, clean room, reletavely central location
Nice stay. Very helpful staff that speak English . Would be nice if the room is a little bigger. Tour and airport transfer could be arranged through the hotel.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013

Jens B. od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013

Sarah F. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013

Christian S. od Austrija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
perfect City hotel
warm welcome, upgrade to a room with terrace, spirit of the house
we arrived quite exhausted after a 6 hours bus trip and the welcome was just perfect. Fast, friendly check-in, upgrade to a room with terrace on top floor, helpful staff, on the room not even 5mins after we entered the hotel. Breakfast room is in basement with no windows but you find everything you expect in such a mid-class hotel. We enjoyed our stay - but careful we heard about rooms with no windows - which would be a KO-criteria for us...
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013