2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Therese od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

Silvia od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Stine od Norveška
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Colleen od Australija
Solo putnici
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

Michael od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

Ebbie od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2014

Bao od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2014

Tomas od Litva
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2014

Thanh od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2014

JATUPATHRA od Tajland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: