2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Young od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013

Karin od Belgija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013

Hendra od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

Siao od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

Siao od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

Jason od Kanada
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

Ravi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013

Mei od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013

Yat od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Philip od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: