2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

yoon od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Treasure od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hua od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WONG od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Choon od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hua od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ben od Novi Zeland
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TraMy od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wachirasasn od Tajland
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yat od Hong Kong
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: