arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (2581)

Poslovni putnici (283)

Parovi (1219)

Solo putnici (460)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (110)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (196)

Grupe (313)

Fantastično
8,5
od 2581recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8

10 Peter Z.
Slovenia
07 svibnja 2013
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.

4,7 Bhawna D.
United Kingdom
19 prosinca 2013
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.

7 Siao N.
Malaysia
12 srpnja 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.

7 Jenny O.
Singapore
04 svibnja 2013
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area

9 Inaayat K.
Canada
04 svibnja 2013
Good value for the money
Value, location

7,3 Johan C.
Belgium
11 svibnja 2013
excellent price/quality and great breakfast
breakfast; price; clean rooms

6 huan V.
Vietnam
04 svibnja 2013
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area

10 Richard L.
Australia
23 svibnja 2013
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.

10 Aigerim Z.
Kazakhstan
03 svibnja 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter

8,3 Suen Y.
Malaysia
03 svibnja 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services