Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2581 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2581recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Colin T. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good value for money
location, cleanliness and staff
The only problem with this hotel is that access to some of the rooms was through another set of lifts accessible from an intermediate floor.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2013

David B. od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2013
THe hotel was rated as "Fantastic;" met the test
Good bed, good food, good location
Comfortable, attentive, but not too obtrusive and good location as well as fairly close to the airport
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2013

Elise C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Great little hotel with perfect staff
Amazing staff, location, restaurant
This place is a little gem. It was super cheap and the staff were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too difficult for them to handle. We had dinner on the roof too which was nice. We took a 2 day trip out to Halong Bay (after we had checked out) and were dropped bak to the hotel before we needed to go to the airport. Organising a taxi was no trouble, they even paid for it (we paid the hotel) and gave the driver instructions as he didn't speak English. Would recommend to anyone wanting great service.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013

Lynda J. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great staff but rooms designed for couples
Staff breakfast roof top bar
We had a good time here and staff were great but rooms designed for a couple - toilet and shower opens into room - not convenient for two friends travelling together
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2013

Jim S. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013

Peter B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013

Amanda V. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013

Stuart L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013

Jamie H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2013

CLINTON M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2013