2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Shaw od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Anastasia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Cheryl od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Clare od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

BODIE od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

Pei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2013

medha od Indija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Huong od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Michael od Australija
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013

Sue od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: