2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2584recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Usluga 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Shiva od Kanada
Solo putnici
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013

Jessica od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Obiteljski apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2013

Willibrordus od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

SANDIP od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

SANDIP od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

TAEHIE od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

Werner od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

Novita od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

LIDIJA od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013

Fumihiko od Japan
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: