Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 2581 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2581recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Ben S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013

WU J. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2013

Tony C. od Kanada
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

Rajinder G. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

Deborah H. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

william O. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2013

MA. R. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u ožujak, 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013

Mark S. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013

Camilo G. od Kolumbija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013

paul W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2013