Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1733recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Hector od Meksiko
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Not very clean and food was bad
The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the price is reasonable.
The room was not very clean. We killed a cocroach and their were small ants in the bed. The food was not nice. On the other hand the staff was helpful and servicial. The hotel is located two blocks from the lake.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

PAULINA od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman s Pogledom na Grad za 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade
Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

toyoda od Japan
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Best location, staff and very large room
As soon as we arrive we were greeted with smiley welcome drink and full information regarding to Hanoi.The room was clean, very large and clean. Hotel locates in good location which closes to many shops, coffee shops and restaurants. Staff were incredibly friendly and really helpful. Should book Halong Bay tours via this hotel because they are a part of Halong Bay Cruise Company and Impressive Travel Vietnam. We recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

Mai od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Hotel not that clean as advertising
Be careful with booking your trip with the hotel. They charged extra money and really demand your decision on the day you checked in.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

Todd od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016

TAN od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
JackTan Singapore
clean; quiet at night; friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Bao od Vijetnam
Par
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Both time stay were wonderful
Good little hotel with warm feeling in cold weather
The superior room is small. However, it 's clean and comfortable and it is excellent when comparing with other hotels nearby which we have stayed before. Hotel staff are always helpful, funny and smiley. Location is perfect as everything handy within some walks.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Bao od Vijetnam
Par
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel
Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Piotr od Irska
Par
Obiteljski Apartman s Pogledom na Grad za 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Most beautiful and best service
Staff is the best then is the location
We could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel because they brought us everything in perfect. Staff were lovely and friendly, especially Catherin, Paige and Handsome Peter. Peter helped us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise for 1 nights and 2 days at good discount and free upgrade to ocean views private en-suite. Thaison Palace is a real three star with good service and we think this hotel is the best choice for travelers.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

yoonjung od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Cheap but not recomendable
Dirty, no window, so stuffy, bugs here n there.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: