Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1737recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Christiaan od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015

Moritz od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Hung od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Lan od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
good
good
good
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015

Tung od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015

Faridah od Australija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Timothee od Francuska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015

mako od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2015

TRAN od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015

Lucita od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: