Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1734recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Poh od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Graham od Južna Afrika
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amber od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ZHIJUN od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Linh od Vijetnam
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

REYNA od Filipini
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHANGHOON od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Muhammad od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anand od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

corinne od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: