Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1737recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Aubrey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015

Gilbert od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2015

yoon od Južna Koreja
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015

mako od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2015

Nicole od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2015

Wu od Singapur
Grupa
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2015

david od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

david od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

nick od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015

Adnan od Kuvajt
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: