Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1733recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

lichao od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 11 noći u svibanj, 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hien od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Man od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ANG od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

luis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige
the receptionists, location and service.
Excellent overall.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kelly od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2015
Out dated
staff were helpful
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carolina od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anyamanee od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
okay stay
staffs, room size, lobby
Its quite far from the main attraction
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Luis od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lay od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: