Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 1721 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1721recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

LIAN C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015

Sathiya S. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

CARMELA C. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

Jianling Z. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

HIROYA K. od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

Ian C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015

fakhruddin F. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

Amanda B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Mike P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

AN B. od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015