Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1737recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

CARMELA od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

Jianling od Kina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2015

HIROYA od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015

fakhruddin od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

Amanda od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Mike od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

AN od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015

seng od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015

bob od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 10 noći u veljača, 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: