Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1733recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

fakhruddin od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amanda od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mike od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

AN od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

seng od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

bob od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 10 noći u veljača, 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

john od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rohit od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mako od Japan
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Natalie od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: