Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1738recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

john od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Rohit od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

mako od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2015

Natalie od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015

Cecilia od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2015

Angga od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2015

Nicole od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2015

Mashadani od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2015

Phuc od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: