Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1734recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Ace od Filipini
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eric od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Volker od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kenny od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ian od Australija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2014
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

george od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Job od Nizozemska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Whitney od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anthony od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Rest and convinience when i needed the most
always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Caroline od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Thaison hôtel impression
The staff, the location, the good price
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: