Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1733recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Zoe od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
A Must Stay!
The staff were amazing, the incredible halong bay tour, upgraded!
Perfect location, just shy off the busy centre but 5 minute walking distance to everything! Night markets, restaurants, shopping etc. Cannot describe the feeling of the warm welcome from all staff members, with good English speaking skills helped us to find all the nice restaurants and places to see easily. Breakfast was delicious and filling, with a delicious Western and Vietnamese selection. Hanoi City Tour organized through hotel, good value for money. Recommend booking Halong Bay with the Thaison Palace, we were so lucky to be upgraded on our Galaxy Cruise Boat. What an experience! Fortunately we booked to return to Thaison Palace after our 2 day, 1 night stay in Halong Bay, and we were again upgraded!! Thaison Palace and their bubbly staff made our stay in Hanoi an experience we won't forget, and once you appreciate the staff they will appreciate you! Thank you Joe, Kenny, Richard and all the staff at Thaison Palace.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014

KAREL od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014

Soon od Malezija
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014

Marcel od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2014

ryan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2014

Cornelius od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2014

Tim od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2014

Miroslav od Slovačka
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014

Lan od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014

Adele od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman s Pogledom na Grad za 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: