Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1736recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Janice od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Linh od Kanada
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Quinn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rohayati od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TOAN od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kevin od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Norman od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Go od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

Julie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

yukiyoshi od Japan
Grupa
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: