Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1738recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

yukiyoshi od Japan
Grupa
Suite s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2014

guo od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2014

Leong od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2014

Cole od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2014

Barbara od Francuska
Par
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014

maritess od Filipini
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Camilla od Danska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Daniel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014

Weiwei od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2014

MARILL od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: