Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1733recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Patcharee od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman s Pogledom na Grad za 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Exceeding my expectation
Good in all and the best choice for all travlers
The Thaison Palace Hotel offered excellent service as well as a free breakfast. Very nice and clean room. Strong air-con and modern TV which we can not see even in 5 star hotels. The staff went out of their way and secured my Ha Long Bay reservation with confirmation as I was in transit on an overnight train to Hanoi. I was surprised by the accommodation offered by the medium sized at Thaison Palace Hotel. This was by far our best accommodation and service over our multinational 18 day stay in Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Caring and concerned customer service
Staff attitude, people go the "extra mile", sense of courtesy with humour when appropriate
Location is fabulous - close but not too close to the "old" areas. Comfortable and well maintained rooms with a good standard of cleanliness. Staff are outstandingly well trained in customer service for a Vietnam establishment which is not high-end. Value is there and you get more than what you paid for. Heartily recommended for those who are not "down-market" but not wanting to pay "top dollar". Hopefully, Mr Joe and his team will keep these standards and improve as I am sure they want to.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Don't expect too much from the low room rate
Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is also a plus as it is in the old quarter area where all the activities are. Arrangement of tour can be done through them as they also own a tour agenc
So so as the room they provide is very basic with no window. Condition quite run down
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chung od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dominic od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

peter od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very average budget hotel-centrally located
attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kyukwon od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
not so interesting hotel
quite good location.. nothing else
just stayed...
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Krystal od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
average stay
good location
small room that was not very clean
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thai od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
The best price in Old Quater
Best price, good location and great staff
We book 2 room though Agoda, their price around 20usd/night which was so low price and good service. Their location so easy to get every where in Old Quater - Hanoi. Will book this hotel when come back Hanoi
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: