Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 1722 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1722recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

mandeep G. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Ziqin T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Ziqin T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Bich P. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

han K. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016

joycelyn K. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

MUHAMMAD A. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2016

YONG K. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2016

Gary P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Jeroen B. od Nizozemska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016