arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (1686)

Poslovni putnici (177)

Parovi (719)

Solo putnici (334)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (153)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (144)

Grupe (159)

Fantastično
8,3
od 1686recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Objekti
7,7
Lokacija
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6

7,3 Hirouchi M.
Japan
07 travnja 2014
Good for Biz trip
supportable staff
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!

5,3 Huat L.
Malaysia
08 travnja 2014
average
good breakfast, spacious room
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.

7,7 Angga L.
Indonesia
27 veljače 2015
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets

6,3 Shu C.
Singapore
05 svibnja 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good

9,7 Eric O.
Australia
03 travnja 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi
clean room, staff, location and price
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!

9,3 richard O.
United States of America
03 travnja 2014
Highly recommend this hotel
room, location, staff, food
We really enjoyed our stay here and wish to extended more. The hotel is located in the center of Hanoi, so that it's really convenient after long day trip. The staffs were really friendly and efficient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We would love to come back soon. Free buffet breakfast + free tea, coffee and internet... were also and plus points for this lovely hotel. Our trip in Vietnam were memorable, thank you for all.

3,7 MIKAEL M.
Sweden
02 travnja 2014
1/2 Stars not three.
Nothing
It´s a cheap backbacker style, certenly not a three star Hotel Stuff is not very interessted in their job.

6,3 Cornelius M.
United States of America
23 studenog 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.

10 Mizuho S.
Japan
09 travnja 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Perfect hotel in all
This is a LUXURY SMALL hotel within the Old Quarters. It is about 45 mins from the Airport and very convenient to take their offer for pick up service at 18 USD/ car. There isn't any facilities in the hotel to shout for, but the neatness and cleanliness make up for it. It is also about 1 street away from Hoan Kiem Lake, and other restaurants in the area. The receptionists and concierge staff is well verse in English. They are very friendly and is able to advice places to visit or good massage spa to go to. The hotel room (I stayed in Suite) is also just adequately sized. The suite isn't the same suite u will expect from a 5-star hotel. It is about the same size of a Deluxe room in 5-star hotel. There's 2 king size Size bed, too much furniture (which make the room a bit cramp with 65 Sq ms) and the layout is not abit awkward as they try to squeeze too much into the room. There is much view for a "City View" room since all the buildings are lower height so the views were amazing. Can no hear the noise even though Vietnamese are famous for honking their vehicles. The windows are also very tinted, it is so wise to keep your curtains open as the neighbors are not near for some privacy. Great and perfect hotel!

9,7 Barton G.
United States of America
04 travnja 2014
Outstanding,attentive staff, excellent location
The staff were very helpful,Joe was a true ambassador of Vietnam and made excellent recommendations, location is perfect for water puppet theatre and night market area
We absolutely loved our stay! Joe spoke excellent English and helped arrange an overnight cruise on Halong Bay- it was way beyond our expectations! Our room was huge and very comfortable- great value for this price range. The location was perfect for a quick walk to the lake and water puppet theatre which is a must see! We would stay here on our next visit to Hanoi because the staff makes you feel like you've arrived home!