arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 1711 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1711recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Charles B.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
12 svibnja 2014
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel

ABEGAIN A.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
11 svibnja 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Khamsone S.
Laos
11 svibnja 2014
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance

Bradley J.
Južna Afrika
10 svibnja 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok

Brit S.
Nizozemska
09 svibnja 2014
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.

Douglas B.
Australija
09 svibnja 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.

SIOU C.
Malezija
06 svibnja 2014
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.

Shu C.
Singapur
05 svibnja 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good

Tai P.
Vijetnam
05 svibnja 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!

Charles E.
Australija
01 svibnja 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.