Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1735recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

THOMAS od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jenny od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Great and Comfortable
Clean, near to shopping area, attentive staff
We were warmly welcome to this hotel. Fast check in and the staff attend to our needs very quickly. The room is clean and our room was upgraded on the last day of our stay. The breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks English very well.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Charles od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ABEGAIN od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Khamsone od Laos
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bradley od Južna Afrika
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Brit od Nizozemska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Douglas od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SIOU od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Shu od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: