Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 84recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 4,3
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

michel od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
everything is good
1. service is nice. 2. room is ckean n clear, 3.envirnment is good.
very good.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YUO od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Chinatown strategic location
Good location and convenience for food and good sightseeing place
Good, Friendly and attentive staff from the receptionist to doorman etc.Only thing is the ongoing heavy renovation at the back portion of hotel. It gave the impression that the hotel is not ready to operate. But other than that, room is clean and wifi is good. If you are looking to experience the local lifestyle in Chinatown, the place is just a few minutes walking distance. Plenty of historical temples and not forgetting morning market. Pleasant experience I must say.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

michel od Francuska
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
very good
environment, room and service
evrything is good. i have no any idea and comment.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leslie od Kanada
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
very Good Deal
location, friendly, best deal
I Love It
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Elizabeth od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 13 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great, convenience to shopping, eating and so on
Staff Friendly, room service good, easy organise from the resturent event at late night
During the time at ho chi Ming City, I was stay at this hotel this time, I feel almost we'll come home
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nancy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Nice clean hotel close to a bus station .
Safe, clean, good breakfast
Very good .
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Janet od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Better than expected Perfect for my needs
District 5 perfect for exploration Convenient for transportation to Mekong. Felt safe and well cared for by attentive staff.
Comfortable bed. Older building but everything worked from wifi to AC to great water pressure.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chui od Hong Kong
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Good location with staff
Staff can communicate in English, Cantonese and Mandarin
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Imran od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Decent hotel but nothing to shout about
Friendly and helpful staff
I had a decent stay. However, I was disappointed by the fact that the sauna facilities were undergoing renovation during my visit.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Muhammad od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
quick easy and simple
central, easy and comfort room
everything was smooth. the friendly staff very good assist us in everything we need. make sure to take the hotel travelcard before you take a cab. english is 2nd language here and not many speaks english.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: