Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2369recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Xinli od Singapur
Grupa
Premium Deluxe Bračni
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location and bathroom
Pros: Shower was good Bathroom clean and well maintained Breakfast was moderate but sufficient Many channels on TV Bell boys and receptionists were helpful 5min walk to Ben Thanh market Cons: Bed and pillow a little too soft Hairdryer not working Strange smell in lobby Not as clean as other hotels I've stayed in Vietnam but probably because this hotel is older Breakfast area is in lobby (probably contributed to the smell) All in all, hotel was good for the location but I've stayed in other hotels which were cleaner and more comfortable for the same amount in Vietnam. Saigon is probably slightly more expensive so won't get as good value for money.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Gillian od Australija
Par
Deluxe (dvokrevetna soba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Very Comfortable
We only stayed one night but they rovided everything we needed.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Pei od Malezija
Grupa
Premium Deluxe s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Confortable stay
1) good location, near to attraction places by walking distance 2) clean and quiet stay 3) friendly and helpful staff 4) convienient store next to hotel 5) yummy breakfast 6) value for money
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Joanne od Australija
Par
Premium Deluxe Bračni
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Great location, fabulous breakfast, lovely staff
This was the last hotel during our 2.5 weeks in Vietnam and by then we had figured out that a better room in a less expensive hotel would be our best option. So while it may be a three star hotel, we had a 4 star room plus their breakfast was outstanding, actually the best we had in Vietnam. Staff very helpful, especially wanting to accommodate our late plane. Location was perfect, 2 blocks from the main market and 1 block from a delicious food court. Great was to end our trip!
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Deluxe Bračni
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Very rude front desk male staff
Was asked to email my Agoda booking to his email for don't know whatever reason and totally unprofessional and rude as compared to Sanouva Danang. Other staffs are very helpful and nice except for this front desk male staff. This male staff shouldn't be working as front desk. Breakfast area too small for hotel guests and wifi inside level 7 room was quite bad. Door needs to be opened to access wifi.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016

Way od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Sanouva Deluxe (Dvokrevetna)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Power socket designation
Power socket designation were insufficient and not convenient especially for laptop, phone charging and nonetheless boiling hot water. The rest is superb.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016

YOUNGMIN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Premium Deluxe s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Friendly staff and good location, good price. All satisfied
Friendly staff and good location, good price. All satisfied
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

Zhenxing od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe (dvokrevetna soba)
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
carpenterworm in room.
not good for money.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016

Hien od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe (dvokrevetna soba)
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great as usual
Very good value for the money. They should disallow smoking in the hallway.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016

Sarah od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe (dvokrevetna soba)
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Oasis in the city
Great hotel, lovely staff and a great room. Even though I was on the second floor the room was quiet and peaceful. Windows were quite small but that didnt matter. Great base to explore District 1 from.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: