arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 787 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 787recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

6,3 Zoltan P.
Mađarska
11 prosinca 2015
Definitely and absolutely overrated
Location
This resort is definitely not a 3* hotel/resort. Neither the room/amenities, nor the services. (Actually I do not understand, on Booking this hotel has only 2*). The room is spacious, but there is very limited opportunity to stow your clothes, belongings. In the bathroom there is no shower cabin or a separated part for the shower. Air condition seems old and quite ineffective. The positive side is the location, with own beach and in walking distance to Duong Dong. As a summary: the hotel is definitely and absolutely overrated and overpriced.

8,7 Maria S.
Irska
01 prosinca 2015
Nice place in the beach
The staff is amazing, they treated us very good, helped with everything they could and location is perfect, near everything and still quiet.
I would say that the only negative point is the bathroom. It's very dark and humid. For the rest, all was good. Nice bed, no mosquitos and no lizards.

8,7 Aubrey P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
30 studenog 2015
Fantastic location!
Bar/restaurant, beach proximity, and
It was a wonderful stay! I am a 23 year old traveler visiting Phu Quoc with two friends. Though it wasn't luxury living, it was a very comfortable, affordable stay. They provided a cot for our three-person arrangement (which was more like a second double-bed) and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The best part was that they had an ocean-side restaurant and bar area with a fun, young staff. The resort itself is tucked back a little ways off the main road, which is nice because it's not affected by the construction sounds. It's about a mile walk from the night market, which was made pleasant by the beautifully cool nights. I would definitely recommend Mai Spa!

5,7 Petr N.
Češka Republika
12 studenog 2015
Nice garden nice beach
Garden, spa, beach
Do not expect anything and you will be pleasedz the staff is not too professional, but the nice location directly on the beach and nice graden compensate it

9,3 ELISABETTA P.
Italija
08 studenog 2015
Natural paradise place
Kindless customer service location and professional and good spa
I was very good here and I extended my stai. .. very peacefull place

8,3 Alice M.
Austrija
07 studenog 2015
Beautyful Beach & Garden
Location, Beach & Garden, Staff, Massage
Loved the Garden Bungalow a lot. No. 25. Well, the bathroom was a bit dark but did not spend my day in it! The taste of food was good. Breakfast is interesting & various, not bad for three stars. Massages are excellent. I really recommend this place. Of course it could have been cheaper but the location is perfect. Things I did not like; I missed more comfortable garden chairs or hamrocks for chilling out in front of the Bungalow or garden area. My one didn't have a proper terrace roof. So it was not possible to sit outside when it was raining. Music was not very often played in the restaurant, nothing to complain about it but if, I did not like the disco music for youngsters. Don't think that fits for an authentic spa resort. Finaly, dirty window fronts everywhere. Maybe it was just temporary!

6 Petr N.
Češka Republika
03 studenog 2015
Great location in a garden, few steps to beach
location, garden, beach
The hotel is nicely set in a garden just on the beach, it is peaceful and cute staff is not educated well, do not really try to satisfy the guest, the breakfast is very poor, the kitchen run easily out of stock of almost anything, too few beds on the beach, no service but for the price and if you do not expect anything extra, just a great option

8,7 Boyd M.
Kanada
08 listopada 2015
Good value for money; great location on the beach
Location, staff congeniality
Fine. Nice staff, great location--as always they should have the fastest internet possible. Spotty breakfast offerings.

5,7 Ben F.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
04 listopada 2015
OK Room Not so Decent Staff
Location and Beach
The room was okay for the money but if you bother to surf around or drive around there are many other places offering similar accommodation for £10 to £15 a night with air conditioning, hot shower and clean room. The receptionist tried to rip me off when I gave her too much, and suddenly realised that I gave her too much cash then asked for it back. Totally dishonest and came up with some story even though she knew it was mine. Asked her to check the cash register low and behold I was right and didn't even get an apology. Absolute scum of the earth trying to rip off tourists and fos this reason I do not recommend this place for accommodation. Sick to the back teeth of being ripped off in this country. Had to argue for 20 minutes to get my money back. Thumbs down and no respect from me.

6 LE P.
Vijetnam
20 rujna 2015
It' s worth to be here. The air was fresh to live
The air, fresh and quiet
Great trip for both of us