Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 803recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Hakan od Švedska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Bungalov uz plažu
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2016
Week at Phu Quoc
We stayed in the sea view villas and enyojed the stay very much. The restaurant at the beach gave a very cosy atmosphere. The service Was excellent ans very friendly.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tomas od Švedska
Parovi
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
visit in jan. 2 016
beach no good
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alena od Vijetnam
Grupe
Soba na plaži
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Perfect place
Best money/value between all the very expensive resorts. The island is so heavily under construction that it is not easy to find a spot like this! Would come back anytime.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

David od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Romantični s Pogledom na More i Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
So So Resort
Location, Friendliness, nice beach
The beds were very uncomfortable and the showers were poorly set up! The lamp had bare wires showing and didn't work and the drain in the bathroom was plugged. The staff corrected the lamp and drain. We found better accommodations nearby and checked out 2 days early. They refused to give us any refund so we "ate it". There are better accommodations available for the same price. I wouldn't recommend this to others.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Richard od Vijetnam
Parovi
Bungalov uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
It's a lottery
Location
If the room is ok then you are lucky, if not don't expect it to be fixed. It's called a spa and maybe it is but there is no services guide to tell you. Breakfast choice is sparse and replenishment slow. They were however very accommodating letting us leave bags and have a shower after checking out.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zoltan od Mađarska
Parovi
Romantični s Pogledom na More i Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Definitely and absolutely overrated
Location
This resort is definitely not a 3* hotel/resort. Neither the room/amenities, nor the services. (Actually I do not understand, on Booking this hotel has only 2*). The room is spacious, but there is very limited opportunity to stow your clothes, belongings. In the bathroom there is no shower cabin or a separated part for the shower. Air condition seems old and quite ineffective. The positive side is the location, with own beach and in walking distance to Duong Dong. As a summary: the hotel is definitely and absolutely overrated and overpriced.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maria od Irska
Parovi
Soba na plaži
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Nice place in the beach
The staff is amazing, they treated us very good, helped with everything they could and location is perfect, near everything and still quiet.
I would say that the only negative point is the bathroom. It's very dark and humid. For the rest, all was good. Nice bed, no mosquitos and no lizards.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aubrey od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Fantastic location!
Bar/restaurant, beach proximity, and
It was a wonderful stay! I am a 23 year old traveler visiting Phu Quoc with two friends. Though it wasn't luxury living, it was a very comfortable, affordable stay. They provided a cot for our three-person arrangement (which was more like a second double-bed) and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The best part was that they had an ocean-side restaurant and bar area with a fun, young staff. The resort itself is tucked back a little ways off the main road, which is nice because it's not affected by the construction sounds. It's about a mile walk from the night market, which was made pleasant by the beautifully cool nights. I would definitely recommend Mai Spa!
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Petr od Češka Republika
Solo putnici
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Nice garden nice beach
Garden, spa, beach
Do not expect anything and you will be pleasedz the staff is not too professional, but the nice location directly on the beach and nice graden compensate it
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ELISABETTA od Italija
Solo putnici
Soba na plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Natural paradise place
Kindless customer service location and professional and good spa
I was very good here and I extended my stai. .. very peacefull place
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: