Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,6
na temelju 78 recenzija
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1997 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 78recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

Ezeddie od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Charanjit M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014

Jarmo od Finska
Grupe
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2016

Richard J. od Švedska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014

Sergey od Rusija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Sau W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014

KIN W. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014

Kenjo od Rusija
Parovi
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016

Pasi od Finska
Parovi
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016

alvy P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Riitta od Finska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016

Xu Y. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2014

Ales R. od Češka Republika
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014

Galinka od Rusija
Solo putnici
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

Gerd P. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
.
.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2013

Guilherme od Portugal
Parovi
In tallin center old town
The location is really great, in the hearth of the old town. Very clean space also.
The bed was really bed, very unconfortable and didn't have double beds, only twin for a couple.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015

jit T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Alma od Island
Parovi
Poor
When we arrived the lady at the reception was on the phone. She barely looked at us. When she finished she did not even say hello only looked at us waiting to be told our names There is hardly any...
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2015

Erik od Norveška
Parovi
Location is everything
Fantastic location, close to all attraction in the Old town. Good breakfast.
The room was quite worn but clean. I have had better beds but still acceptable
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

Denis G. od Rusija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn
Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013