Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 267 recenzija
Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 5485 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 267recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,0
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,7
Sortirano prema

Tramaine
Finska
15 ožujka 2016
Very good
Room was dated but very clean friendly staff wasn't keen on the breakfast not the best place of your coming from England but burgars was fab

siong W.
Malezija
11 rujna 2014
Clean room
Location , clean and good breakfast
Near to bus and train station . The environment is quiet and we have a nice stay.

Mark
Australija
12 ožujka 2016
Great location.
Great location close to Central Station. Arrived very early and was given an early check in. Supreme Rooms are huge.
Rooms are neat and tidy but need some renovation.

FAN H.
Kina
08 kolovoza 2014
Review
Great food, Room Comfort, Staff

PAN H.
Hong Kong
07 kolovoza 2014
Tiny, unclean, only for sleep
good location, cheap, staff is helpful
sound insulation is bad

Anton
Rusija
08 ožujka 2016
Good
Location, very nice breakfast

John
Belgija
07 ožujka 2016
Good
Location.
No plug for the sink. Couldn't find a toilet brush.

Luanna Y.
Hong Kong
07 kolovoza 2014
good location
location, breakfast

Judith P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
25 lipnja 2014
OK place, central location
location location location
Friendly, helpful staff and a very easy walk to everywhere of interest. But the hotel verges on the shabby. My single room had an uncomfortably narrow bed, a cramped bathroom with shower sending water throughout the space, walls in urgent need of painting, and a bare floor. Great bath towel, however! For a 2 night stay it was bearable but not for longer.

Riitta
Finska
06 ožujka 2016
Very good
For our plans to continue next day on a bus trip from the center of Helsinki the situation was excellent. The room was comfortable and the breakfast very good.
There were loud voices from some other room that woke us both up in the middle of the night.

Jacques
Kanada
05 ožujka 2016
Close to train station, in...
Good breakfast Good showet
No control on room temperature

Terry T.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
05 lipnja 2014
We had an excellent stay!
Central location Friendly, helpful staff Great breakfast
Overall excellent stay. Got free upgrade to Sir Arthur suite!

kaido K.
Estonija
17 svibnja 2014
i stay short just 5 hours
near pier after get off from ferry can take train just 2 stop
i stay short just 5 hours room is fine

Sultan
Saudijska Arabija
03 ožujka 2016
Trip
Location only
the room very small no private bath room

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
11 svibnja 2014
Good location, easy access to the sightseeing spot
The hotel in centre which is near railway station and subway. It is easy travel to any from airport. Buffet breakfast is good and the room is comfortable
The hotel can allow early check in and it is really good for overnight flight. I will stay again and would like to recommend it to my friends

Luana
Australija
01 ožujka 2016
Pleasant
Good location, comfortable bed

Rajesh
Indija
28 veljače 2016
best economical and good hotel...
very co-operative and friendly staff on reception
did not found anything

SWEE P.
Singapur
24 travnja 2014
hotel in good location
Good location
Hotel in a great location, within walking distance to train station, bus station and sights. Wide spread for breakfast but menu same everyday, would be good if there is some changes to menu every other day. To provide kettle to room. For certain rooms, no stopper in bathroom which resulted in flooding of bathroom after shower.

Adrian I.
Francuska
11 ožujka 2014
best location, cheapest three stars hotel in town
location is super good, cheapest three stars hotel in helsinki, wide variety of breakfast
it was overall good. hotel arthur is 2 minutes away from metro, supermarket, and trams. the best thing about this hotel is its location. the hotel is more than 100 years old, so you can expect it's a bit old, but everything is working inside the room. wifi, hot water, bed is comfortable.

Julia
Norveška
28 veljače 2016
Exceptional
May be need some renovation..